Last week I did a post about some of my favorite finds among the blogosphere that past week. This week, I thought I’d do it again, considering I got some good feedback. Therefore, enjoy!

How incredible is this? A proposal on top of the Golden Gate Bridge?! The view looks absolutely amazing!

I love Kendi’s use of a scarf in this outfit…it’s so creative, and definitely something I’ll be trying to do in my own wardrobe!

The much anticipated Glitter Guide launched! My favorite article so far? This one, on blogger Blair Eadie (of the blog Atlantic-Pacific, one of my reads!)….

Which brings me to my next find: Who said one-tone outfits had to be boring?! Blair definitely proves monotone can be incredible with this outfit!

I cannot believe I only just found this blog now…the parents have some great style, and their daughter Eleanor (what a great name!) is adorable!

This Risotto Rice Pudding with Brown Sugar and Vanilla looks heavenly to me. Joy the Baker always produces such yummy treats!

Have a great weekend! I’ll be out of town, but have some posts planned to run!

