Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey, everyone! As you’ve noticed right off the bat, there have been some big changes here, design wise and title wise! Yes, I previously was known as “The Anthropologie Connoisseur,” but as my personal style has been evolving and the content which I wish to share with you as changed somewhat as well, I’m now known as “The Style Connoisseur!”

Why “The Style Connoisseur,” you ask?! Well, I’ve always been a huge fan of the quote, spoken by Yves Saint Laurent, “Fashions fade, style is eternal.” I, personally, try to have my own personal (yet ever-evolving!) style in not only my wardrobe, but in other facets of my life…such as interior design and baking, another huge passion of mine. On “The Style Connoisseur,” I hope to share with you primarily fashion related content, with a dose of these other aspects thrown in.

In the coming days, there will likely be a few more visible changes to the site’s design/layout, but after that, I will dive right into this “new” space of mine! I will also most definitely be sharing more with you about this transition, but for now, I’d like to offer you a warm welcome here! I hope you’ll stick around!

P.S. Styling requests, the Get the Look feature, and more of the other features you’ve come to enjoy on The Anthropologie Connoisseur will continue! :)

