Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Uhhh…hi! It’s me! Yes, I am alive! Obviously, I have some major explaining to do, considering it’s been a bit over a month since my last post (yikes!)! Honestly though, I’ve got no other explanation for you other than the simple and probably overused answer of, “I’ve been busy.” This statement does hold some merit for me though, truth be told. I mean, guess what? I made a wedding cake (and started practicing for it – the minute I found out I was getting the green light to make it - just five short weeks before the big day).

Suffice to say, life’s been busy but amazing in many ways lately. Of course, there have been a few bumps in the road too, but it’s all about keeping perspective.

On to some fabulous, exciting news…I have a styling request coming up for you very, very soon! Stay tuned!

*And, as always, thanks for your support.

