Hey, everyone!

I guess it is safe to officially say I have been done writing this blog. My thoughts mostly still remain with this post, if you want to read. That is, I’m proud of the content I created with this blog, and I’m entirely happy with the experience I had. It’s just time to move on to new things.

But I was thinking about this little space I created the other night, and I’ve come to you with a question, if you don’t mind. What was it about my blog that made you come back?

I’d really love to hear, if you don’t mind. No, I’m not asking for compliments upon compliments, upon compliments – rather, I’m genuinely interested on just why some of you read my blog. Just what was it that made you come back to visit every so often? I hope that makes some sort of sense.

Please feel free to share in as few or as many words as you like. I really am curious! :)

Thanks!

Bonus: It’s no secret I didn’t share much about me. Did you form your own idea of who I am? Did it bug you that I wasn’t more open?

