As I’m sure many of you have noticed, while always all about Anthro, this blog has a lot to do with styling pieces together. I try to take an interesting approach to it, often using a unique source of inspiration, whether it be the Eiffel Tower, a song,  a flower, or a little known holiday  (just to name a few). I do also do other features, such as duels between Anthro pieces and Anthro look-alikes, reviewing Anthro clothing, and reviewing new arrivals. Anyway, I’ve been working on this blog for about three months, give or take, and I feel like it’s time I say for sure what sets The Anthropologie Connoisseur apart from other blogs. I’m not discouraging you from reading other blogs, especially considering many of you readers are  fellow bloggers, but I’m just wanting to clarify what defines The Anthropologie Connoisseur.  So the main point of this post is this: I’m especially interested in hearing what Anthro pieces you would like to see me style into different outfits (after all, styling is one of the unique aspects to this blog!)…therefore I’ve designed a new feature for you to do so! Go and check it out, and please feel more than welcome to weigh in to get this feature started! I hope you’re as excited as I am!

