I don’t know about you, but wherever I go, I’m always on the lookout for Anthro! Well guess what?! Today, I found it in the news! The headline was “Would-be purse snatcher thwarted by his own photobomb” and you can find the article here. Basically, a family was taking a picture and the woman’s purse was stolen…but the picture caught the thief in the act! They caught the guy and returned all the stolen items to the family. But the woman? She was wearing Anthro! Have a look:

It’s the Anthropologie Sketched Danios Dress

This was just a short post, but be sure to check out my earlier post from today, Compeer Styling! Also, do not hesitate to send styling requests to theanthropologieconnoisseur@gmail.com (you can rest assured your email addresses will not be used in any way shape or form!)! Thanks!

