Tags

, , , , ,

As I told you earlier, life has been really busy lately! This weekend I’m going on a little mini vacation, but it too will be busy! Unfortunately, this will mean no posts for a few days. Sorry!

In the meantime, catch up on some reading you may have missed…

Loungewear to Out There? The loungewear as everyday wear trend examined.

Jar of Hearts A head-to-toe look inspired by the song “Jar of Hearts.”

The Devil Wears Prada Check out complete Anthro stylings based off of exquisite looks from the film in these two posts!

Flower Power Still holding onto summer? Look at these two posts full of flower inspired stylings!

Anthro! Spotted! Anthro out and about…check out where I’ve spotted Anthro!

Architecture Aspirations Anthro stylings based off of famous landmarks=fun!

Of course, also feel free to dig around in my archives for other posts you might have missed!

I promise I’ll be back soon with new posts! Thanks for your patience!

