Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

The other day I was looking through a relatively old issue of Bon Appetit Magazine (October 2010), and imagine my surprise and delight when on the first page, there was an ad! Not just any ad, you see, but an ad featuring some Anthro clothing!!! Take a look!

(image from here)

Can you spot the Anthro?!

.

.

I feel horrible, but I can’t remember the names of the pieces featured! If you know, can you please let me know in the comments? Thanks! Interestingly enough, these pieces aren’t very current. Edit: I just remembered the name of the skirt is the Scalloped Dot Skirt!

Anyway, the striped dress and polka dot skirt behind are Anthro, as are some of the necklaces. Can anyone else catch any additional Anthro?

Intrigued by this siting, I looked for more ads by the same company…and guess what I found?! Another ad with Anthro!

(image from here)

The belt on the woman standing up on the left hand side is Anthro! Again, I’m stumped on the name of it, so if one of you can fill me in, I’d appreciate it! Thanks! It just came to me…it’s the Tea Rose Belt!

.

Don’t you just love spotting Anthro when you least expect it?!

