Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I told you about a series of posts before New Year’s centralized on reflections, resolutions, and fun that I’d be doing! Here is the third of those posts – and it’s the last of the reflections!

The topic of this reflection?! Sale outfits! Creating stylings based entirely off of Anthro sale merchandise really was eye-opening – I mean, you really can save so much by waiting for a sale at Anthro! I really need to keep that in mind!

I’m going to go through and pull my favorite sale outfits…they’re in order from newest to oldest. Again, this was a hard task!

-From the post Say What?!

Total savings on look: $645.20

This was such a fun, different (and retro) look considering the wide leg pants! I really liked the way it turned out!

-From the post Say What?!

Total savings on look: $419.17

I really like the overall feel of this one too – it has that slightly military, edgy feel which borders on trendy; however, the classic/timeless side of it is stronger.

-From the post Double Duty

Total savings on look: $197.20

This look did double duty – it was a Chanukah inspired styling and a sale outfit! I think it turned out nicely!

-From the post Cast A Vote

Total savings on look: $336.15

I love how just these three pieces have such a strong impact…and the complete look is just lovely!

-From the post Cast a Vote

Total savings on look: $194.15

This look was inspired by the catalog shot including both the dress and sweater. Both were available on sale at the same time, making it a perfect candidate for a sale outfit!

-From the post Another Round

Total savings on look: *unfortunately, I forgot to record how much the look would have cost had it not been on sale!

I love the vintage, innocent, soft, romantic feel to this look!

-From the post Another Round

Total savings on the look: *unfortunately, I forgot to record how much the look would have cost had it not been on sale!

Again, just these three pieces work perfectly to create a total look! Amazing!

The total savings for just these outfits in this post (minus the last two)? $1781.87! Now that’s astounding!

What have been some of your favorite sale outfits (that I listed here or that you remember about…feel free to click on “sale outfits” under the “categories” heading to view them all!)?

