Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Can you do something for me? It may seem a bit weird, but bear with me. I do have a method to my madness! 🙂

Visualize a box. A gorgeous little box. Make sure it has a slit on top of it. Picture it? Now, get some beautiful stationary. On the stationary: Write a suggestion for something/someone/some place (etc) to be used as inspiration in an Anthro head-to-toe styling. Be as specific or as abstract as you like. Leave as many suggestions as you want. Be as creative as you want or don’t want to be. Have fun with it. Drop your suggestions in the box.

Got it? Basically, I’m going to ask you to do the above, but because we have this thing called the world-wide web acting as a barrier between you and me, in place of the gorgeous little suggestion box and stationary (wasn’t that fun to imagine!?), I ask you to simply leave a comment.

The purpose of this, you ask? I want you to get a say in a future styling. Maybe you have some gorgeous inspirations, but you don’t quite know how to translate them to an outfit. Or, maybe you just want to see what I come up with. Also, I honestly just can’t wait to hear about your inspirations…hearing about what inspires other people can definitely spark ideas in me! And again, I want to emphasize that your inspiration(s) can be (nearly) anything! Hopefully this will be fun for you as well!

Get writing on that beautiful piece of stationary, otherwise known as the comment box! I want to hear from you – yes, you!! Thanks! (I’m excited!)

