Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Friday! Hooray! As if that news isn’t sweet enough, while the other day I told you about an Anthro spotting, today, I’m surprising you with yet another! This time it’s on Carolee Beckham’s blog. She’s currently pregnant, and each week she’s taken a few pictures with a fruit corresponding to the size of her baby. Isn’t that just so creative, not to mention awesome?! Well, for her week 16 photo, she’s wearing the D’Armee Dress along with a belt that I’m absolutely certain is Anthro, but just don’t know the name of (anyone able to clue me in?!)! So, go check this Anthro spotting out here, because don’t all Anthro spottings make the day even better??!!

And tell me, anyone have any fun weekend plans? Like last weekend, I have a ton of work to do, but hopefully I’ll be able to squeeze in some fun as well! Oh, and by the way, if you haven’t already, can you go here and vote for the two ladies’ looks that you want to be used as inspiration for stylings?! Thanks! I’ll be revealing the winners and doing stylings soon! Go vote, please!

