Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Guess what, you guys?! Today I get to introduce to you a fun series of posts that will be running starting on Sunday through the next Sunday! You see, I’m lucky enough to be going on a spring vacation…so while I won’t be able to post while I’m away, I knew I wanted to set posts to be published ahead of time. This means that while I won’t actually be here, I’ll still be posting everyday!

And what is the series, you ask? Well, inspired by my vacation, I decided to entitle the series, “An Anthro Vacation.” I know, not a super-duper creative name, but I think the actual content will be fabulous! Each day, I’ll share a dream outfit, as well as a swimsuit of the day. If you didn’t guess it yet, that’s right…I’m going somewhere warm and tropical! Although these aren’t the actual outfits I’ll be wearing (I wish!), I think it’ll be fun to look at what could be a totally Anthro outfitted vacation! Of course though, I hope you might be inspired by the stylings for your everyday life (or vacation!), or, at least maybe see an Anthro product you love!

(just a picture of something similar to what I might be seeing!)

[photo from here]

Because I won’t have access to a computer while I’m gone, I won’t be able to respond to any comments you might leave. Nevertheless, I hope you’ll feel free to leave them anyway, as I’ll be excited to see what you had to say when I get back! Additionally, this means I won’t be able to comment on or read any of your blogs…obviously, I’ll have a lot of catching up to do when I get back!

As always, thanks for reading, and I can’t wait to kick off this series starting on Sunday! Thanks!

P.S. I’ll be recapping my trip with more details when I get back! 🙂

