Tags

, , , , , , ,

And the reviewing of my trip continues! Today, we’ll look at just a few of the pictures I took while in St. Thomas (U.S. Virgin Islands)…

What would it be like to live in that house?!

Crystal. Clear. Water. Perfect!

This was one of the first views I had of St. Thomas. Lovely, right?!

Gorgeous boats close to Honeymoon Beach (if that means anything to you).

Unspoiled beauty. Ah....

In St. Thomas, my main activity was snorkeling. I got to see some lovely turtles and coral, as well as some beautiful sea life. Talk about being inspired! I also got to hang out on a lovely beach and boat too! 

Of course I’m still no where near being done recapping! Stay tuned…

 Oh, and have any of you been to St. Thomas? Do tell! And, of course, if any of you have questions, be sure to ask!

