Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a look at what I saw while in Dominica…again, considering I took over 600 photos total while on my vacation, this is a very small collection…but nonetheless, I hope you’ll enjoy!

Gorgeous, no?!

 

Trafalgar Falls...need I say stunning?

 

Look at all of the colorful housing!

 

At the Emerald Pool…beautiful!

 

 

Look at how Dominica said goodbye to me! How sweet!

In Dominica, I snorkeled, visited the Emerald Pool (pictured above), visited Trafalgar Falls (pictured above), visited Titou Gorge (I didn’t get any pictures of this Pirates of Caribbean film location, but it was stunning…look it up online!), and ate a delicious authentic meal – I touched on this in a prior post; green banana pie, hot hot sauce, fried plantains, guava juice, and more! As the ship was getting ready to sail away, Dominica left me with a beautiful rainbow (pictured above)!

Tomorrow we’ll be looking at Grenada and Aruba!

Oh, and please tell me: Have any of you been to Dominica? I definitely recommend it…so much natural beauty and things to do!

