Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

While I’m not quite done recapping my vacation, I thought it would be nice to take a break today and just do a styling…for fun!

Without any specific inspiration in mind, here’s what I came up with:

Cadence Blouse (navy) – $98

Gladiolus Skirt – $88

Floridian Oasis Heels (coral) – $148

Coined Clutch (beige) – $128

Hyperbole Ring – $158

What I love about this look is just how playful, yet still so sophisticated it is. The modern top contrasts with the feminine pencil skirt, but it still is just a combination that works. The shoes (love!) and the bag add another dose of fun, as well as just an eclectic feel. The ring finishes off this polished look. Honestly, if I could wear this outfit tomorrow, I would….oh, how I wish the stylings I created online could be in my closet too!

Happy End of Weekend (yes, I realize that sounds a bit like an oxymoron!)!

(And don’t be shy…feel free to leave a comment/question/random thought/etc!)

