Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Seeing as its Wednesday, it’s time for a Mid-Week-Pick-Me-Up! You know what that means…links from around the web! I’m loving all of these links this week – hope you’ll check them out!

I’m loving Jessica’s pop of neon in her outfit! You might think the neon would overwhelm the outfit, but that’s not the case – it makes the outfit!

It may just be the week of neon green…I’m also loving Jentine’s take with this color!

Don’t you have fond memories involving Goldfish Crackers? I sure do! I’m so intrigued to try making a homemade version…and now that I see I can make my own goldfish cookie cutter, I’m seriously thinking about it! How cool!

This outfit is gorgeous: loose and flowing; elegant; yet with a bit of comic relief (i.e. the camera). Check it out!

Emily’s post about her recent trip to Costa Rica has got me jea-lous. Jealous! Yes, I’ve been fortunate enough to go before, but these pictures make me want to go back! And she got to stay at the incredible Four Seasons, with a private infinity pool!

Karla’s trip to Paris has me just as jealous! (Yes, I’ve been there before, but I seriously cannot wait to go back…maybe even live there some day). The Eli Saab dress in her second and third photos is literally…ahhh, perfection. Stunning. I may just have gasped aloud when I saw it (yep, I did). J.e.a.l.o.u.s!

You may think of highchairs as ugly, but I don’t think you will when you see Jen’s highchair (with her gorgeous, not to mention stylish, daughter Rowan in it!).

Speaking of babies…Sydney announced she is having a boy! I cannot wait to see more of her pregnancy style, not to mention the fact that I’m already looking forward to the arrival of the baby (and his name!).

I’m a Nutella lover. I kind of fell in love with it while in Paris…it’s everywhere – but for a good reason…it’s de-licious! Because I also love cheesecake, these Nutella Cheesecake Layer Bars looks like heaven. There’s a good chance I’ll be making these this weekend!

Which of these links is your favorite? Do you have any links you’d like to share with me?!

