Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Boy, do I have some good finds in this week’s mid-week pick-me-up! Take a look:

Cindi has launched her new photography website with her husband! I’m so excited for the two of them! Congrats!

I’m loving Alicia’s combination of black lace and leather…those Alexander Wang shorts are gor-geous!

This is a really interesting post about over-analyzing text messages…I know I do it all the time! What about you?

Goodness, gracious…all of these cupcakes flavors have my mouth watering – Sour Cream Strawberry Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Frosting, Mango Cupcakes with Buttercream Frosting and Coconut, Chocolate Cupcakes with Chocolate Ganache and Cream Filling, just to name a few.

Anh makes an all-taupe ensemble look oh, so chic, as usual. Seriously, this woman can do no wrong!

I’m loving Dylana’s outfit with this great leather jacket, pink striped top, and green flow-y skirt (oh, and those shoes!). This is a great way to give softness a bit of an edge!

These vending machines are ingenious – you can donate money to Japan by entering money, or you can choose to give your change from whatever you got to Japan ! …So getting that pack of M&Ms wouldn’t make you feel so guilty if the change went to a good place!! Such a smart idea!

Any of these links in particular ones you love? And do you have any cool links to share with me?! Please do!

(*note: All pictures used belong to the sources from which they were pulled.*)

