Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Time for this week’s mid-week pick-me-up! Take a peak:

Have you guys heard of “the workout kid?” Really, I’m not kidding – he exists! Check out his about page!

Rowan is absolutely a darling style maven in the making….just look at her in this gorgeous dress (and she’s only 10 months old!)!

I know there are people out there who can’t stand the taste of Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups. I am not one of those people. Naturally, these homemade Frozen Reese’s Peanut Butter Mini Pies look to die for! Who knows…they might even convert you skeptics! 🙂

Frozen Peanut Butter Pie

With my love for Paris and France in general, oh how I wish I could have been in Paris for Bastille Day! Having a picnic at Versailles sounds so lovely!

In need of some yummy smoothie ideas? There are some great ones here, like Mango Ginger and Chocolate Peanut Butter!

This is a gorgeously perfect look. It’s simply, it’s effortless, it’s divine, it’s wow.

Repeat after me: Brown. Sugar. Pumpkin. Cheesecake. With. Chocolate. Shortbread. Crust. Yep, you heard that right, Brown-Sugar Pumpkin Cheesecake wtih Chocolate Shortbread Crust!!! Yum, yum, yum!

Kaleigha has announced she’s starting culinary school! How exciting – and talk about following your dreams! I can’t wait to hear more about this decision!

Which of these links is most intriguing to you? Do you have any cool finds to share with me?!

(*note: All pictures used belong to the sources from which they were pulled.*)

