Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I read a very interesting article (blog post) this morning titled, “The Tens-Ten Lessons You Can Learn About Innovation by Studying Lady Gaga.” Certainly, I was first led to this post due to its intriguing name.

Well, the article did not disappoint. It was wonderfully written with thought-provoking content…what is innovation? It also successfully supports the claim that Lady Gaga is thoroughly innovative. Love or hate her music, you’ve got to give it to this girl…she is innovative and a smart “business woman,” if you will.

Anyway, I honestly don’t know exactly where I’m going with this post, but I’d encourage you all to take a peek at the article.

Hope you’re Wednesday is going well!

P.S. I haven’t forgotten about giving further styling ideas for these two pieces! I promise!

