Tags

, , , , , , , ,

In LOVE with this skirt…

 

Image 4 of ASOS Scalloped Layered Skirt

ASOS Scalloped Layer Skirt – $54.89

Isn’t it beautiful? The soft blush color and scalloped detail…ahhhh! Love! I can see it working wonderfully this fall mixed and layered with other cozy pieces.

And while I would easily, in a heartbeat, take that skirt as my first choice for a must-have piece, this next one is pretty gorgeous too…

Image 4 of Nishe Scalloped Hem Wool Pencil Skirt

ASOS Nishe Scalloped Hem Wool Pencil Skirt – $91.48

What can I say? Apparently I’m loving the scallop detail! Actually though, I think I’ve been loving it for months, although I’ve yet to put it in my closet in some way or another!

Am I alone in loving this scalloped detail, or do you love it too? Would you wear either of these skirts?

